Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Michael's Tuscany Room. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Pedro, CA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Michael's Tuscany Room and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Viiaoe 2 months ago

Chicken Entrée Selection

Our family celebrated the life of our beloved brother here on Wednesday, April 27th. This venue is beautiful, bight, inviting and an excellent place to celebrate any event. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate our family and friends. The food was amazing. The pasta and chicken were fresh and didn't taste mass produced. Our brother spoke of this place often on his fb page, so it was fitting that we celebrated him at one of his favorite places. Thank you MTR for your hospitality and bringing joy to a somber occasion.

Crazeindn 4 months ago

Chicken Entrée Selection

While at a quinceria enjoyed a wonderful meal of spinach stuffed chicken, alfredo fettucini & salad. Food was exceptional, chicken looked a bit dry on outside but no...was wonderful in.taste &chicken was juicy, spininch was wonderful surprise.

Cristal B 6 months ago

Salmon, Seabass or Sole

I had this at my fiance's brothers wedding here T Michales Tuscany Room and it was amazing! Very juicy and very tasty! Highly recommend

Enp321 8 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

We had our wedding in October, 2021. We did the buffet style with the chicken Parmesan , rigatoni Alfredo, garlic mashed potatoes, salad and veggies. Everyone kept telling me how delicious the food was and in particular, the Alfredo. The sauce was so flavorful and creamy. The venue is absolutely breathtaking. Minimal decorating required. Carol Ann was so sweet and the staff was so professional! We are so glad we chose to have our special day here !

Sennybot 8 months ago

Entrée - Prime Rib of Beef au Jus

I was there for a wedding reception on Halloween and I loved the prime rib that was served. The food was excellently prepared and the ambiance was tasteful as well. Definitely a great experience.

Anitaalvarez14 3 months ago

Chicken Entrée

At a wedding I had Chicken Marsala it was delicious! I can't wait for another celebration here!

Monijuliana 5 months ago

Chicken Piccata

chicken piccata is to LIVEEEE FOR SO GOOD!!

Meluhknee1 6 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

The chicken Parmesan was exquisite! It had so much flavor, and juices. The sides were also amazing. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I would recommend Michaels Tuscany Room to anyone!!! :) 1000000/10

Lori 8 months ago

Chicken Entrée Selection

Amazing delicious food! Luncheon of 72+ In attendance and was very classy and excellent food & beverage service! I was truly impressed being my first time there!! No wonder everyone chooses this business for their events!!! 5 out of 5 stars!!!!

Shadems 9 months ago

Entrée - Chicken Marsala

We had our wedding reception here in October, 2021. The venue is absolutely perfect with an intimate ambiance, no matter how many guests. Carol Ann is so friendly and quick to respond. With her experience she makes the process of planning so easy and as stress free as possible. She was even able to make a quick call the night of the event after it had started to arrange desserts, in which I missed, and had them there in time for dessert and the guests had no idea and loved them...many went back for seconds. Carol Ann is bar none! The wait staff is also top notch! Our guests said they were impressed with their attentiveness (glasses always full, plates cleared in timely fashion, they were at your side without an overbearing or interruptible presence, and they were warm and polite). My husband and I were well looked after as well. We would be up during parts of the dinner to speak with a guest and when we returned to the table they were there to make sure we had everything we needed. The quality of food was excellent and cooked to perfection! The Salmon with chardonnay sauce and Chicken Marsala entree's from the plated service menu were a huge hit. My 8 year old niece, who is a finicky eater, started to eat the fish from her father's plate! I received lots of comments regarding the vegetables as well - super tasty. Everything was seasoned perfectly. The bruschetta appetizer was also a huge hit. Just overall delicious food. I highly recommend Michael's Tuscany room for any reception type of event. They know exactly what they are doing and do it to perfection. It was such a magical setting with a wonderful staff! Thank you for making our special day even more memorable!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA